Executive Committee

Executive Committee

We are proud to welcome you all to our Executive Committee.

Lisa Cooper

Tanya Zybutz
Deputy Chair

Mark Worrall
Regional Officer


judy turner adshe committee

Judy Turner
QA Officer

Diana de Villiers
Freelance Officer

karisa krcmar adshe committee

Karisa Krcmar
Research and Innovation Officer

Cheri Shone
Officer without Portfolio

Help us to ensure that dyslexic students can become high achievers!

Join ADSHE and make a difference.