Ros Lehany

Tanya Zybutz

Mark Worrall

Lisa Cooper


Mikki Francis-Lawton
Main Administrator

Suzanne James
Administrative Assistant

Executive Committee

Mark Worrall

Tanya Zybutz
Officer without Portfolio – specialist interest: QA, 7-Principles®, OCN Course

karisa krcmar adshe committee

Karisa Krcmar
QA Officer

Cheri Shone
Website Resources Officer

judy turner adshe committee

Judy Turner

Helen Ball
Assistive Technology Officer

Jackie Hatfield
Regional Officer

Elaine Doffman
Training and Development Officer

Diana de Villiers
Freelance Officer

Jane Warren
SASC Representative (Co-opted)

Join ADSHE and make a difference – BY the members, FOR the members.